Area 4

About Area 4


Area 4 Awards

Photo Gallery

Area 4 - Chapters
Bluegrass Harmony
Louisville, Kentucky, US
Meets Thursdays, 7:00pm at Chenoweth Park Baptist Church, 4421 Billtown Road, Louisville, KY.
President:   Valinda Petri
Director:   Pam Ringo
Secretary:   Michelle Evans
California Note Catchers
La Mesa, California, US
Meets Mondays, 7:00pm at the La Mesa First United Methodist Church, 4690 Palm Avenue, in La Mesa, CA.
President:   Annette Draper
Director:   Lisa Hohman
Secretary:   Anne Ash
Covered Bridge Harmony
Greencastle, Indiana, US
Meets Mondays, 7:00pm at the Greencastle Middle School, 400 Percy L. Julian Dr., Greencastle, IN
President:   Denise Thede
Director:   Sara Stone
Secretary:   Suzanne Griffith
Harmony Magic
Central Indiana, US
Meets Thursdays, 7:00pm at  West Street Christian Church, 132 N. West Street, Tipton, IN
President:   Patti Goesch
Director:   Janet Foster
Secretary (Corresponding):   Linda Bloch
Misty River Music Makers, Inc.
Batavia, Illinois, US
Meets Mondays, 7:00-9:30 pm at The Montessori Academy, 595 S. River Street (Route 25), Batavia, IL
President:   Linda Berg
Director:   Maria Kolano
Asst. Director:   Linda Berg
Secretary:   Barb Edwards
St Louis Chordinals, Inc.
St Louis, Missouri, US
Meets Tuesdays, 7:00pm at the Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church, 12397 Natural Bridge Road, Bridgeton, MO
President:   June Hahn
Director:   Kevin Nelson
Asst. Director:   Ann Gaadt
Secretary:   Susan Lynn
Sound Celebration
Plymouth, Wisconsin, US
Meets Tuesdays, 6:30pm at First Congregational United Church of Christ, 1405 S. Highway 67, Plymouth, WI
President:   Kerry Wilson
Director:   Janice Westphal
Secretary:   Denise Shaffer
Village Vocal Chords
Metro Chicago, Illinois, US
Meets Tuesdays, 7:00pm at St Thomas United Methodist Church, 2S 511 Route 53, Glen Ellyn, IL
President:   Denise Struve
Director:   Jeanne O'Connor
Secretary (Corresponding):   Ruth Maple
Wolf River Harmony
Shawano, Wisconsin, US
Meets Tuesdays, 7:00pm at the Shawano Civic Center, 225 S. Main St., Shawano, WI 
President:   Kris Tetting
Director:   Nathan Falk
Secretary:   Rebecca LaLonde
Chapter Email:

Interested in becoming a chapter in Area 4?
Contact the Area 4 Director Betty Gunterman.

Last Reviewed/Updated:  June 4, 2018